University of Florida Natural Area Teaching Laboratory (NATL) Supplement to 2006-2007 Annual Report

During the 2006-2007 school year the Natural Area Advisory Committee consisted of Mark Brown (Environmental Engineering Sciences), Cory Catts (Wetlands Club), Mark W. Clark [Chair] (Soil and Water Science), Matthew Cohen (Natural Resources & Environment), Donald W. Dickson (Entomology & Nematology), Donald A. Graetz (Soil and Water Science), Susan Jacobson (Wildlife Ecology & Conservation), Linda Jones (Teaching & Learning), Jim Kimbrough (Plant Pathology), Kaoru Kitajima (Botany), Doug Levey (Zoology), Alan J. Long (Forest Resources & Conservation), Francis E. Putz (Botany), Marilyn Roberts (Florida Museum of Natural History), Erick Smith (UF Urban Forester), Cynthia Tucker (Entomology & Nematology Student Organization), Peter van Blokland (Lakes, Vegetation & Landscaping Committee), Thomas J. Walker [Administrative Assistant] (Entomology & Nematology), David Webb (Florida Museum of Natural History).

The Committee met twice: 7 Dec. 2006 and 26 Apr. 2007. (Between meetings, business was conducted by e-mail.) All annual reports and minutes of meetings are archived at http://natl.ifas.ufl.edu/ann-mins.htm.